All things reconsidered…reconsidered

May 3, 2006

First Post and why the title?

Filed under: Bible,Bible Thoughts — recon77 @ 3:19 pm

All things reconsidered….reconsidered…. has been started because my podcast All things reconsidered… which views the world through a Biblical filter was in a since, usurped. I was searching through the podcasts and found out that a far left wing, irreligious nut had started a podcast AFTER my own that seems to have total opposite view points to my own. That, in itself is not so bad. However, we have the same title to our podcast. Hopefully, that will mean that some of his traffic is driven my way. Nonetheless, I like the title but must stress his podcast was started after my own. He does keep up much better but I hope to rectify that in the future.

I’d been wondering, do you all think I should retitle my whole podcast to the same as this blog????

Your vagabond recon 777.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

